ICANN News

your unofficial source for daily ICANN news and commentary

Monday, February 06, 2006

 

VeriSign Settlement Agreement Update
 

On the ICANN registrar's list Jonathon L. Nevett writes:

Mark your calendars. John Jeffrey and Kurt Pritz have graciously agreed to participate in a conference call with registrars to discuss the recently-announced proposed VeriSign settlement agreement (http://www.icann.org/announcements/announcement-29jan06.htm). The call will be held on Monday, 13 February 2006 at 4:00 PM Eastern Time/1:00 PM Pacific Time/21:00 GMT. I will circulate a call-in number later in the week.

Weekly Archives

January 29   February 05   February 12   February 19   February 26   March 05  

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

More blogs about ICANN.
Technorati Blog Finder